shutterstock_1612257856.jpg

CONTACT US

Need Help to Optimise Your Supply Chain ?

NEED MORE DETAILS? 

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.

For New Business 

Mr. Sanil Mutneja 

sanil@classicproduct.com

 

For Business Support

Maharashtra

Mr. Vikrant Joshi 

vikrant@classicproduct.com

 

Gujarat

Mr. Vinod Pujari

vinod@classicproduct.com 

 

West-Bengal / Jharkhand 

Mr. Bhupinder Chopra 

bchopra@classicproduct.com

 

For Accounts and Billing

Mr. Arvind Mane

arvind.mane@classicproduct.com

Mr. Kranti Patil

accounts@classicproduct.com

 

For Purchase 

Mr. Govindan Subramaniam

mani@classicproduct.com

Mr. Mahesh Patil

mahesh@classicproduct.com

For all other enquiries and concerns, please write to us at info@classicproduct.com 

We are happy to help! 

 

Thanks! Message sent.